Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd Unit 1, Midland Rd industrial Estate, Midland Rd , Swadlincote , DE110AN 01283 208833
Google reviews for Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service as usual. It's great to use a local really professional service like TopGear. All staff are so polite and go that extra mile.

Paul McManus - April 2021

Good customer skills

Lorraine Tilson - April 2021

Great place always been looked after very well

Craig lowe - February 2021

Had my mot and tyres checked today. great service from all staff and annie who greeted me today was very polite. good job guys.

john - June 2020

Trust the manager, as I have used him elsewhere.

Julie Martin - July 2019

Took the car down yesterday for wheel alignment,excellent service by Jack Wardle,cars now drives as it should

Neil Walton - July 2019

There is always room for improvement

sharon Traves - June 2019

Quick and easy , efficient staff. Good price and no problems. No damage to the alloys at all.

Darren Draycott - March 2019

Good speedy service. Great price.

Leslie Treece - February 2019

Top gear are brilliant at there job, very fair on the price Overall top service every time

Sarah Levitt - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swadlincote :

Albert Village, Blackfordby, Boothorpe, Boundary, Bretby, Church Gresley, Drakelow, Hartshorne, Linton, Linton Heath, Midway, Moira, Newhall, Newton Solney, Swadlincote, Woodville

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]