Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd Unit 1, Midland Rd industrial Estate, Midland Rd , Swadlincote , DE110AN 01283 208833
Google reviews for Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Prompt, professional, courteous service

Ernest Ferrie - August 2021

Helpful, efficient, honest and friendly

Anna Stork - June 2021

Excellent service very helpful

Andrew Simons - June 2021

Always good service. Efficient and friendly

Stuart Cullen - June 2021

Very pleasant and helpful service was excellent can not do enough to help and advise

Kevin Staley - May 2021

Efficient service Good prices

Dale Talbot - April 2021

Fantastic service as usual. It's great to use a local really professional service like TopGear. All staff are so polite and go that extra mile.

Paul McManus - April 2021

Good customer skills

Lorraine Tilson - April 2021

Great place always been looked after very well

Craig lowe - February 2021

Very polite and helpful. Prices very competitive. Did everything possible to fit my job in straight away due to my difficulty of getting home and back.

KEVIN ROBINSON - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swadlincote :

Albert Village, Blackfordby, Boothorpe, Boundary, Bretby, Church Gresley, Drakelow, Hartshorne, Linton, Linton Heath, Midway, Moira, Newhall, Newton Solney, Swadlincote, Woodville

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]