Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd Unit 1, Midland Rd industrial Estate, Midland Rd , Swadlincote , DE110AN 01283 208833
Google reviews for Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Swadlincote

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great price and friendly customer experience

Nigel Barnett - December 2018

Great price and friendly customer experience

Nigel Barnett - December 2018

Very good, helpful and fast service

Robert Russell - December 2018

Everyone who works here are very friendly and very helpful. They’re good at their job, very quick and very reliable

Donna Durant - November 2018

At last a garage which can be trusted, with a friendly reception and workshop staff. It is a female friendly garage, I feel sure that you’ll not be "ripped off" by needing unnecessary work. I’ve had a set of tyres and a recent MOT for my car, and we (the missus and I) have had both our cars serviced by Top Gear. No problems. I have recommended Top Gear to others, not something I do lightly. They make spending money a pleasure – well almost! No, I am not a relative of Jeremy Clarkson, nor connected with Top gear, just a satisfied customer.

Allan Spicer - November 2018

Car mot'd today in and out with a Pass. Great good old fashioned Customer Service 5 stars guys

N. Fox - November 2018

The whole experience I would recommend.

John Wilson - October 2018

good service and price

douglas rutter - May 2018

5 star service for my exhaust change recently and also lovely free coffee

S.smith - February 2018

5* Great price and speedy service with my MOT and Tyre replacement today. Highly recommended. Paul

P.Bamford - December 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swadlincote :

Albert Village, Blackfordby, Boothorpe, Boundary, Bretby, Church Gresley, Drakelow, Hartshorne, Linton, Linton Heath, Midway, Moira, Newhall, Newton Solney, Swadlincote, Woodville

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]