Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd Unit 1, Midland Rd industrial Estate, Midland Rd , Swadlincote , DE110AN 01283 208833
Google reviews for Top Gear Tyre & Service Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Swadlincote

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good customer skills

Lorraine Tilson - April 2021

Great place always been looked after very well

Craig lowe - February 2021

Very polite and helpful. Prices very competitive. Did everything possible to fit my job in straight away due to my difficulty of getting home and back.

KEVIN ROBINSON - October 2020

Great Service, Great Price and very good quality. Really friendly staff that could not do enough for you.

Anthea Tape - September 2020

Great Service, Great Price and very good quality. Really friendly staff that could not do enough for you.

Anthea Tape - September 2020

Had my mot and tyres checked today. great service from all staff and annie who greeted me today was very polite. good job guys.

john - June 2020

Trust the manager, as I have used him elsewhere.

Julie Martin - July 2019

Took the car down yesterday for wheel alignment,excellent service by Jack Wardle,cars now drives as it should

Neil Walton - July 2019

There is always room for improvement

sharon Traves - June 2019

Quick and easy , efficient staff. Good price and no problems. No damage to the alloys at all.

Darren Draycott - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Swadlincote :

Albert Village, Blackfordby, Boothorpe, Boundary, Bretby, Church Gresley, Drakelow, Hartshorne, Linton, Linton Heath, Midway, Moira, Newhall, Newton Solney, Swadlincote, Woodville